HOMAMS NAVAGRAHA TEMPLE TOUR
SASHTIAPTHA POORTHI SOUTH INDIAN TEMPLE TOUR
SHIRDI SAI BABA DHARSHAN TIRUMALA TIRUPATHI
Booking Call Now:
95662 27710
       Register Now
 
TOUR PACKAGES
Navagraha Temples
Seeghra Vivaham (Marriage)
Santhana (Child) Bhagyam
Tirupathi and Thiruchanur
Chola Nadu Divya Desam
Marvelous of Chola Dynasty
Archana Prasadam
Navagraha Temples
(9 Temples) Prasad
Garbharakshambika, Thirukarugavur Temple Prasad
Kalyanasundarar, Tirumananjeri Temple Prasad
SASHTIAPTHA POORTHI
 
 

Associate of:
Importance Of Homams And Benefits
Since ancient days, Homam deserves a very important and a righteous place. In Hindu Mythology, Homa (also known as Homam or Havan) refers to a divine ritual
 
Shashtiabtha Poorthi In Thirukadaiyur
Significance of Thirukkadaiyur / Thirukkadavur is one of the Attan Veerattana Sthalams of Lord Shiva. The main deity is Amritaghateswarar, the lord with the pot of nectar, the Lord of Death,
Importance & Benefits Of Navagraha
When Navagraham (Planets) move from one place to another it brings about changes in certain people's wellbeing and wealth. By worshipping the Navagraha we get huge
 
TESTIMONIAL
From: lakshmi3679@gmail.com [mailto:lakshmi3679@gmail.com] Sent: 03 September 2015 09:58 To: Admin Cc: Subject: Re: Request For Testimonial :- OM SRI SAIRAM. - Pilgrimage tour package for Shirdi Saibaba Darshan ************ Dear Mr.Anand, Greetings! Om Sai Ram Thanks for arranging memorable holy trip to our family, we really enjoyed every movement of our trip. We appreciate your effort and arrangements. It is timely and properly planned for us. And I am sure, will recommend our friends and family members too Warm regards, Munikrishnan M

Mr. Munikrishnan & Family, Dubai

**** HARIDHRA IS A SPIRITUAL NAME AND INDEED THEY DO THOUGHTFULL SPIRITUAL SERVICE. HARIDHRA ARRANGED FOR OUR SHASHTIAPTAPOORTHY AT THIRUKADAIYUR ON JAN 7th & 8th . THEY ARRANGED ENTIRE FUNCTION MEMORABLE. HOMAM, POOJA AND POORNABISHEGAM IS DONE IN A PHASED MANNER WITHOUT MISSING ANY TRADITIONAL VALUES. HARIDHRA TOOK GREAT CARE IN PROVIDING FOOD AND ACCOMADATION TOO.ITS REALLY A HASSTLE FREE FUNCTION. from K S SHEGAR, ADYAR, CHENNAI

Mr. K. S. Shegar ( Elder Brother of Tamil Film Director Mr. K.S. Ravikumar)- Adayar, Chennai

From: Rajeswar P S [mailto:psrajeswar@gmail.com] Sent: 07 July 2015 10:45 To: Admin Cc: Karthika Rajeswar Subject: Re: Shirdi Flight Tour Package - Haridhra- Booking confirmation on 27/28 th June --- ~~~~Jai Sai Ram~~~~Jai Sai Ram~~~Jai Sai Ram~~~ We booked a trip to Shridi on June 2015 with Haridhra Travels - two day package by flight. Mr Anand from Haridhra catered with an excellent itinerary, good hospitality and mainly the care, friendliness & enthusiastic approach made us to get impressed. I feel very fortunate that we had this opportunity to be on this pilgrimage tour (Shridi) and you were the guide. You certainly have a splendid manner of giving us the information about the place and we especially appreciate the care you took with us. You have organised our darshan[Flight,AC Bus, 4*hotel, VIP darshan] in such a way that we had a wonderful sai dharshan (twice) without any hassles. May SAI pour all his continuous blessings towards you in abundance in order to enable you to act as a catalyst in future which will help all SAI devotees to have a spritual dharshan. Just to say an extra thank you for arranging a wonderful day for us and we were overwhelmed with your service and you did a great job directing our tour. Take care Good day! Raj

Mr. Rajeswar & Family, Cognizant, Chennai

From: Kalpana Rajkumar [mailto:kalpanavittal@gmail.com] Sent: 06 July 2015 11:13 To: Arivanandan Subject: Shirdi Flight Tour on 26.06.2015 ******* Hello sir , Hope ur doing very fine .. And the trip organised by u was good and v really had a nice time ... Can u please send us the pictures taken during our trip through ur handycam !! Sorry if I m disturbing or troubling u !! Thanks, Kalpana Rajkumar

Mrs. Kalpana Rajkumar, Cognizant, Chennai

From: Kalyanaraman Jayaraman [mailto:kalyanaraman-j@hcl.com] Sent: 02 July 2015 15:20 To: Arivanandan Cc: Narayanan Vijayaramachandran, HCL Europe; Ramachandran S; Shanmugasundaram Ponnusamy; Mohanarangan S; Ananthakrishnan Madhavan; Anbarasu Rangasamy; S suresh Kumar Subject: Pollachi, Valparai & Top Slip (HCL Outing Program) - Feedback to Haridhra Tours & Travels ******* Dear Arivu, We discussed internally and this is our collective feedback for your support and service. HCL’s Feedback for Organizing Pollachi, Valparai & Top Slip Outing Program by Haridhra Tours & Travels. Mr. Arivanandan was so kind and helpful. He has very much customized the package according to our requirement and suggested many things based on his experience. He has explained us the do's & don’ts of trip very patiently and with real care. He was so friendly. We did not find any restrictions from Haridhra on any phase of our trip. Boarding & Lodging arranged by Haridhra (Hotel Silver Heights Home stay) was too good with serene & beautiful view. Silver Heights Owner Antony was also so friendly and supportive. Food arranged in stay was very worthy. It would not be complete if I forgot to mention about hotel's guide Silambarasan (Simbu). He was so nice, accompanied us in all our casual talks, and took us to site seeing’s & explained things well. Even though he was with us for a short time, he will be ever remembered by his innocence what we experienced. May god bless that young chap & brings him all the strengths for survival in life. Driver Bala is an experienced driver. On a whole, he drove very responsibly, professionally & carefully. He accompanied us very well and he was one among us in all our enjoyable moments in our entire trip. He is a bold person (we had experienced it in our forest trip) and his behavior was very decent throughout. He had maintained a very cordial relationship with us and we had even shared our trip photos with him through WhatsApp. On a whole, Haridhra is an excellent tour operator and Mr. Arivanandan has stretched an extra mile for us on every aspects. I strongly believe Haridhra delivers the same for all the customers. We wish Haridhra all the very best for all their future endeavors. The trust & the pleasant experience catered by Haridhra is marvelous and we are sure that we will come back to Haridhra for our future trips. Thanks to Mr. Kalyan for bridging our relationship with Haridhra. Thank You Haridhra. Regds, Kalyan.

HCL Corporate Team Tour

From: Hari Haran Mahalingam [mailto:hari_haranm@hotmail.com] Sent: 22 June 2015 09:49 To: Admin Cc: 'Arivanandan' Subject: Hariharan Mahalingam & Family's - Navagraha Temple Tour Package on 11/12 June 2015 - HHT003 ******** Good Day Mr Anand, We are back in Singapore after 2 weeks of travel. It was wonderful trip and more memorable one. Thank you so much for all the arrangements made for our Navargaha Temple trip. It was very professionally planed trip covering all the temples. Only missing is, we could not meet, we will definitely meet during our next trip to India. Our regards to you & all. Pls. convey our regards to Kartik - Van captain, who was very friendly. With Regards M Sudhakar

Mr. Sudhakar, Singapore

From: Karthikeyan Rishikesan [mailto:parikarthi@gmail.com] Sent: 24 May 2015 09:37 To: Admin Subject: Re: Feedback - Haridhra's customer service. ******** Dear Anand Sir, Thanks for your great plan and execution on trip. 100% Satisfied in all aspects like accommodation, transport arrangement and dharsan arrangements. Happily enjoyed your service. Thanks Sir, will meet you soon in some other trip. Regards Karthik

Mr. Karthikeyan - Ford Motors, Chennai

From: praba vasu [mailto:praba.vasu@gmail.com] Sent: 04 April 2015 18:56 To: Admin Subject: Re: Shirdi SaiBaba Flight Tour on 29.03.2015 ******* Hi Sir, Thanks for the arrangements. We have enjoyed shirdi trip . also the service and accommodation is good. . herewith have attached some photos PFA Thanks, V. Prabhakaran

Mr. Prabhakar, TCS- Chennai

From: Krithika Natarajan [mailto:nkrithika111@gmail.com] Sent: 03 March 2015 22:01 To: Haridhra Holy Tours Subject: Re: Air-ticket for Shirdi Saibaba Darshan Tour - 26/27 Feb'15 - 4 devotees. ********* Sir, We are very happy to have made our trip through Haridhra holy tours. It was timely, planned, well communicated and organized. Looking forward to more and better trips. Thanks, Krithika

Krithika Natarajan- Carnatic Singer

From: SHARE CORP INC [mailto:sharecorpinc@gmail.com] Sent: 09 December 2014 13:08 To: Haridhra holy tours Subject: Re: Shirdi Saibaba Dharshan Tour ******* DEAR SIR, Good Day To You,Thank you Very Much for your pucca Arrangements,We had a nice Dharshan+Stay+Food.On the wole it was a Pleasant Trip. Thanks & Regards RM.Arunachalam INTEGRITY - TRANSPARENCY - COMPETENCY ------------------------------------- SHARE CORP INC. - The Hindu Franchisee First Floor, 85, Royapettah High Road, Mylapore, Chennai - 600 004.

Mr. Arunachalam, Mylapore, Chennai

-----Original Message----- From: manohar thyagarajan [mailto:manoharthyagarajan1952@yahoo.com] Sent: 25 November 2014 22:40 To: Haridhra holy tours Cc: haridhraholytours@gmail.com; gmantram@hotmail.com Subject: THANK YOU ******** Dear Mr. Anand This is to thank you for making wonderful arrangements for our recent trip to Vaideeswaran Koil and other temples during Oct - Nov.'14. All my family members who were part of the group join me in thanking you for your efforts to make our jouney and stay during the trip quite comfortable and enjoyable. But for the initial cofusion due to communication gap on the first day of the tour, the entire trip was enjoyable. Though we have no complaints, we feel that there is always scope for improvement and would like to share the following with you. Again I would like to reiterate that these are not complaints and only our opinions which we feel may help you in making future trips more enjoyable. 1) HOTELS: All the hotels selected by you for our stay were good and we would like to rate PLA residency at Tanjore as the best. Hotel Mani Vizha at Mayiladuthrai was good , but would have been better if the same had a restaurent also. Same is the case with Le Garden Inn at Kumbakonam. We wish it had a restaurent instead of a bar. 2) Driver Mr. Mani: We found him to be a well mannered man who can improve on his punctuality. Invariably he was late in reporting by atleast half an hour. Though this was not a matter of great concern for us as ours was a more relaxed schedule with flexibility in timings, this may not go well with all the clients especially if they are on a tight schedule. Once again would like to thank you for the nice arrangements which helped us complete the trip sucessfully without any tension of travel and stay at places of visit. The itinerary was also well made which helped us have darshan at almost all the temples that we had planned. We will definitely recommend your name to our friends who plan a Pilgrimage trip to the South. Regards, T.Manohar

T.Manohar, Mumbai

From: raam prasad [mailto:nraamprasad@lilthings.in] Sent: 10 November 2014 10:33 To: 'Haridhra holy tours'; haridhraholytours@gmail.com Subject: ********** Hello, Our shirdhi trip was really nice. It was a nice darshan and overall satisfying trip. Thank you for all the help. Regards nraamprasad

Mr. Ram Prasad, Nungambakkam

From: Kalyani Krishnamurthy [mailto:kalyanihpk@yahoo.com] Sent: 04 November 2014 17:47 To: Haridhra holy tours Subject: Re: FW: Mrs. Kalyani & Family - Shirdi Sai Baba Dharshan Tour on 2 & 3rd Nov 2013 ******** Hi Anand Thanks very much for your exemplary customer service. You guys exceed your own expectations in the benchmark of customer service consistently and make our visit to Shirdi more divine and comfortable. Keep rocking and many more people to visit Sai through you Regards Kalyani K

Mrs. Shanta Krishnamurthy

From: Krishnamoorthy a.n [mailto:kichu1948@gmail.com] Sent: 29 September 2014 14:30 To: Haridhra holy tours Subject: Re: Karthik Weddings – Confirmed Train Tickets – 2A – 34 Tickets ********** Greetings to you and your TEAM. The tickets may be handed over to my wife and balance money after deducting your service charges may be given to my wife either by cash or credit into my NRO account(SBI NRI CHENNAI ACCOUNT NUMBER XXXXXXXXXXX). Thanking you once again for your dedicated effort and professional execution. With best wishes, A.N.Krishanmoorthy

Mr. Krishnamoorthy A.N, Professor, Govt College Muscat.

Subject: RE: RE: Mumbai - Shirdi - Pune Tour Program - EQID#SHET1208 Date: 2014-08-18 17:14 From: Kalyani Krishnamurthy To: Haridhra holy tours ****** HI Sir Thanks very much for your timely and valuable service during my crisis. Request you to confirm the correct amount that I need to pay you, so that I shall transfer the amount through net banking Thanks again and no one can match your service Regards Kalyani K

Mrs Kalyani, Hewlett Packard - Chennai

From: praba vasu [mailto:praba.vasu@gmail.com] Sent: 19 June 2014 15:43 To: Haridhra holy tours Subject: Re: FW: Kumbakonam & Thanjavur Important Tremples 04 & 5 th June 2014 ******** Hi sir, Had an amazing time at kumbakonam trip .really nice and espically darasuram temple our nations pride that we have a strong evidence about architecture and engineering contructions. great . also thanks to haridhra tours. regards, V.Prabakaran

Mr. Vasu - TCS, Chennai

From: V V Iyer Date: Wed, May 21, 2014 at 9:04 PM Subject: marriage To: Haridhra Tours , Haridhra Holy Tours ******** Dear sirs , You had arranged to perform the parihara pooja for my son arvind s marriage in the month of nov 2013 and sent us the prasadam on 19 nov . Details arvind visvanathan c/o v visvanathan c 3 gokhale Vrindavan, Chinchwad pune 411033. Mob 9371005536 . arvind is getting married at Chennai on 26 may 2014 . I thank you for doing the pooja on our behalf . kindly let me know by return mail what I need to do after the marriage . we propose to visit the temple in the early hours of 27/5/14 Thanking you Your s sincerely V visvanathan

Mr. V V Iyer, Pune

From: Jaikishan [mailto:iyerjaikishan@hotmail.com] Sent: 17 June 2014 12:29 To: Haridhra holy tours Subject: RE: ShastiapthaPoorthi Function @ Tirukkadaiyur - Itinerary for Navagraha + Most Important Temples + Tirukadaiyur - 11, 12,13,14th June 2014 ******** MY DEAR ANAND MANY THANKS FOR THE FINE ARRANGEMENTS MADE DURING OUR TOUR TO THE TEMPLES. EVERYTHING WAS GOOD THE CAR ,DRIVER SHEKAR. WE ALL EN JOYED THE TRIP VERY WELL AND I AM PROPOSING YOUR TRAVELS NAME TO ALL MY CONTACTS. GOD BLESS YOU ALL WITH BEST REGARDS JAIKISHAN

Mr. Jaikishan, Mumbai

From: Srinidhi Sritharan Date: Wed, May 28, 2014 at 5:24 PM Subject: Re: Navagraha Stalam Photos - Lot 3 To: Haridhra Tours Cc: manasa rao , radhu1955 ******* Dear Anand Sir, :-) thank you! As requested by you, please find below my feedback on the tour: Positives: 1) Scheduling was perfect and we covered expectations by visiting all Navagraha sthalams in an organized manner 2) Timing was right, we spent the required time in each sthalam 3) Vehicle was comfortable and driver was co-operative 4) As a guide and organizer, you were exceptionally good company! 5) Quality of hotel room was good 6) Meals were organized in good restaurants and on time 7) You took extra care to ensure we were not disturbed by any untoward incidents 8) Additional temples were covered and you showed great flexibility in going the extra mile in making us feel satisfied 9) You took and shared photos on time, which shows your interest levels in maintaining a good relationship with your clients. On a scale of 1 to 10 where 10 being the best, i would definitely give your Navagraha tour a 9.9 out of 10! We will definitely recommend Haridhra to all our friends, family circle, colleagues and neighbors to avail the benefits of your services! I look forward to calling you soon one of these days to discuss further on matters of common interest. With Best Regards, Srinidhi

Mr. Srinidhi Sritharan & Family - Cognizant, Chennai

I thank you very much Haridhra even though i missed the bus at the starting place you have taken pains to stop the APTDC A/C Volvo Bus at Guindy and fulfilled my ambition for making comfortable journey to Tirupathi Balaji Dharshan. The accommodation was highly superb. Normally i have to go and stand in the queue to get the Rs.300/- Dharshan ticket and it will take more than 3 to 4 hours to have Dharshan. But this time the tickets came to our place and we have gone through a special entrance and had Dharshan within 1 1/2 hours. The package amount is very low when compared with amenities provided to us. Now i have decided to go through Haridhra only for Tirupathi trips as well as i will recommend to my friends and colleagues.

Mr. A. Saravanan, Chennai

I am very much indebted to your for making entire arrangements right from receiving us at Mayiladuthurai Junction, transportation to Thirukkadayiur, accommodation, delicious food arrangements, rituals by the priest and chanting of the holy mantras during my parents Shastiapthapoorthi on 28th August 2013. I was much worried about conducting a huge function like Shastiapthapoorthi at outside place. Everything came to our place without any delay or reminder. I am really blessed to conduct my parents Shastiapthapoorthi as they have suffered & sacrificed a lot for the sack of my wellbeing. I got this opportunity through your Haridhras arrangements to reciprocate my love and affection to my parents. I have no words to put in record for your selfless service except to pray the almighty to shower is blessings on Haridhra Holy Tours managements and staffs.

Mr. Arun Subramaniam, Nanganallur, Chennai

My wife and children enjoyed very much during the Navagraha tour. Our lifestyle in Chennai has become a mere mechanical one. These two days trip has given fresh energy and hope in our living. Please convey my thanks to all your staff members for their co-operation.

Mr. RajKumar, Chennai

I am thankful to you for taking care of my aged mother-in-law Smt. Sakunthala during the Navagraha tour. This is the first time she went alone. Your staffs have high degree of compassion & affection which is lacking nowadays among the family members itself. I am now confident to recommend my friends and relatives to your Haridhra Holy Tours.

Veda Narayanan, Madipakkam

We have no words to express our happiness enjoyed during the Navagraha tour. Your arrangements are fine. We are very eager to take part in your Shiridi Tour. Please let us inform me in advance. The co-pilgrims were very cordial and helpful to us.

Mrs. K. Anu Kannan,Chennai

I am very much thankful to you for making all arrangements like transportation, accommodation for the Navagraha tour. I can very well understand your rapport with all temple priests and authorities from the hospitality shown by them to us. My wife is very happy that we had never gone near the GARPAGRAHA in our lifetime and it may not be possible in future also. Now you have put the ball in our court as we are certainly bound to recommend our friends and relatives to Haridhra for their pilgrimage tours.

Mrs. Uma & Ragavendra, Chennai

 
     © Copyright2013 haridhra.in All Rights Reserved                                    Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy
     Developed by: MEDIAEFX